°✿.•° Jaebum Fangirl °•.✿°

[Must Have] Elliott Lucca {bags}

Posted on: January 27, 2010

 

Love chic and fab handbags?

 

Then Elliott Lucca is the brand for you!

As a bag aficionado, I love spending my free time browsing and shopping for handbags all over the internet. I probably spend more time doing that than time in my college lectures!

Out of the hundreds of brand names out there that make bags, only a few companies catch my attention. One of those few is Elliott Lucca.

 

elliottlucca.png picture by jaebumfangirl

 

“Elliott Lucca’s unique vision stems from a synthesis of modernized exotic influencers, feminine intelligence and sensual textures.”

  

OdenDrawstringTote.png picture by jaebumfangirl

 

What I love about Elliott Lucca is that they don’t try to be gaudy and tacky.

The problem I have with a lot of brands is that they run with the philosophy, “the more pretentious, the better.” Everybody is trying to wow each other on the streets or the mall by sporting a splashy and garish bag with brand names covering every centimeter of the fabric.

I don’t know about you, but I love my bags to be a pleasant accessory, not a parade that I am rich or better than anyone else.

 

AniseDrawstring.png picture by jaebumfangirl

 

Featured in magazines like Life&Style, Lucky, InTouch, and People, Elliott Lucca has become a small idea that blossomed from Superbowl Party in 1989 to a famed and reputed brand that is loved in the fashion world!

 

Lucca3-wayDemi.png picture by jaebumfangirl CasaresHobo.png picture by jaebumfangirl

 

Carrying hobos, clutches, shoulders, and many more, Elliott Lucca is definitely a must have handbag!

 

 

Disclaimer: Jaebumfangirl was not paid for this post. This is not an ad.

 

4 Responses to "[Must Have] Elliott Lucca {bags}"

Thank you for sharing this info with us. I love the Elliott Lucca white bag you posted. I want one!

I would also like to have one Elliott Lucca bag! Cases look beautiful. Excellent article!

Ooh lala. Dammit. Now I want one. Elliot Lucca knows the key principle. Simplicity is best. His bags are a CLASSIC! They’re not too design-y and tacky. They’ve got a touch of class and taste! I’m SOOOO IN LOVE WITH THIS. Thanks for sharing and reccommending, no thanks for making me addicted and obsessed with this bag now :PP

Leave a Reply

๓ My Humble Web Abode ๓

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,271 other followers

engel-der-stadt @ deviantart

My Blog Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

PhilipMatthews @ deviantart

arthika @ deviantart

starfruit89 @ deviantart

My Tweets :3

emerald753 @ deviantart

Thank You + Credits


♥ Dividers and Background credit:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,271 other followers

