°✿.•° Jaebum Fangirl °•.✿°

FunUSB Shoe Giveaway! [CLOSED]

Posted on: January 31, 2010

Love fun and unique USB drives?

 

Then FunUSB is the perfect place for you!

Like many who go to college, I depend on USBs as much as a laptop or credit card. I love to spice up my things in life, and one of them is getting awesome and fun USBs!

FunUSB has a wide variety of fun USB drives, like Pen and Laser Pointers, Paper Shredder, and USB Air Freshener!!

According to their website, “Practical novelty? As in silly but sound? Funny but functional? Yep. That’s the ticket. And guess what: never were two such terms so aptly applied before the marriage of the USB drive and gadgets.”

Check out their website! This is the perfect present to give friends and family! I always have a tough time finding presents for my guy friends, but not anymore! I plan to getting them all cool USBs from FunUSB!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

 ๓●•۰ GIVEAWAY ۰•●๓

 shoedrive001.jpg picture by jaebumfangirl1

Here is a chance to win Sports Shoe Flash Drive (2GB) from FunUSB

This shoe was made for storin’! That’s just what it’ll do! Kick your boring old jump drive away and replace it with out 2 GB USB Shoe Flash Drive!  Hi-speed USB 2.0 certified, but backward compatible with USB 1.1. Plug and Play, Hot Swappable, mass storage compliant. This fun office toy is compatible with Widows Vista/XP/2000, ME, 98SE. Dimensions: 2.3 x 1.3 x 1.4 in (approximately).

For a chance to win this giveaway, you must:

1. Go to FunUSB, and comment below on which item is your favorite (besides this one)! (1 entry)

For additional chances to win (leave a separate comment for each entry):

2. Follow my blogger account (leave google connect username): http://jaebumfangirl.blogspot.com (1 extra entry)

3. Tweet about this giveaway and post your tweet in the comments below. You can tweet once a day until the deadline! Just copy and paste the tweet below. (1 extra entry)

I just entered FunUSB Shoe Giveaway! Hosted in jaebumfangirl blog here –> http://bit.ly/9agPSM

4.  Blog about the giveaway and post a link to your blog post in the comments below (2 extra entry)

5. Subscribe to my blog via email on the right sidebar (3 extra entry)

6. Comment on a non-giveaway post in my blog. Pls let me know which post! (1 extra entry)

Entries will be accepted until Sunday, February 7, 2010, Midnight Eastern Time. I will notify the winner the following day! You will have 48 hours to claim your prize or I will have to pick another winner.

Winner will be chosen through random.org, so the more entries you have, the more chances of winning! Disclaimer: Jaebumfangirl was not paid for this post. This is not an ad. Product(s) in this review or giveaway was provided by the sponsor to Jaebumfangirl. All opinions and reviews are solely the views of Jaebumfangirl.

Tags:

332 Responses to "FunUSB Shoe Giveaway! [CLOSED]"

What a fabulous website/store – funusb.com! I would love to have the USB Lady Bug Mouse and my husband would be thrilled with the USB Mini Aquarium!

And of course (especially with two very furry cats!) we both could really use the USB Mini Vacuum!

Subscribe/Follow via Google

I like the
USB Lady Bug Mouse

I like the glowing plasma tubes. Thanks.

i love the USB Lady Bug Mouse

the usb missile launcher

I really Like the USB Drum Kit thanks for the chance to win eaglesforjack@gmail.com

I like the USB Missile Launcher.

I like the USB pencil sharpener.

I like the USB Moody Message Pad

Really like the USB air freshener!

USB Lady Bug Mouse and the wireless car mouse

The USB Missle Launcher is my favorite.

tweeted @momsfocus

love the usb part lights. :-)

Love the pen and laser pointer flash drive usb.

I love the USB Ladies Heated Gloves!

I subscribed to your blog!
#1

I subscribed to your blog!
#2

I subscribed to your blog!
#3

USB Pencil Sharpener :)

THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED!
Thank you for all who entered!

The winner is Jennifer H.!

I have other giveaways running, so please enter them

Comments are closed.

๓ My Humble Web Abode ๓

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,284 other followers

engel-der-stadt @ deviantart

My Blog Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

PhilipMatthews @ deviantart

arthika @ deviantart

starfruit89 @ deviantart

My Tweets :3

emerald753 @ deviantart

Thank You + Credits


♥ Dividers and Background credit:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,284 other followers

