°✿.•° Jaebum Fangirl °•.✿°

Poketo {Bubble Bag} Giveaway [CLOSED]

Posted on: October 13, 2010

Poketo is a designer of limited edition art products, accessories, apparel, and decor.

Poketo promotes the work of top international artists by showcasing original artwork through their fun and accessible wares. Poketo takes art off of gallery walls and makes them a part of your everyday life. Poketo products are available internationally in fine boutiques, museums, and Poketo.com. Poketo.com houses the entire collection and artist roster, and is also a place for people to connect with the artist community.

Poketo was founded by Ted Vadakan and Angie Myung in 2003 and is currently based in Los Angeles.

Ted and Angie came up with an affordable solution to satisfy everyone’s art lust. They created limited-edition artist wallets that were accessible and well designed so that no one would be without a piece of art of their own. The first run of wallets were very successful and sold out immediately. So Poketo made more and more. Each time discovering new artists and creating new products until Poketo evolved into what it is today, an innovator in artist-designed lifestyle wares.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

๓●•۰ GIVEAWAY ۰•●๓


Here is a chance to win a Bubble Bag from Poketo!

{1 winner – bag will be chosen at random}


Upcycled Bubble Bags are made from rescued street banners that would otherwise have been discarded. The body of each bubble bag has a double layer of street banner for extra durability, with eleastic-lined straps, and two interior pockets that will organize your smaller belongings. No two bags are alike, and all of them boast awesome typography and gorgeous splashes of color. {see product page for more details}

 

 

For a chance to win this giveaway, you must:

1. Go to Poketo website, and comment below on what product you adore! {besides the giveaway item} (1 entry)

For additional chances to win (leave a separate comment for each entry):

2. ”Like” Poketo’s facebook page and Jaebumfangirl’s facebook page. Leave FB name with comment. {you need to follow us both for this one entry} (1 extra entry)

3. Follow Poketo on Twitter HERE and Jaebumfangirl’s twitter HERE {you need to follow us both for this one entry} (1 extra entry)

4. Tweet about this giveaway and post your tweet URL in the comments below. You can tweet once a day until the deadline! Just copy the words below and paste it on your twitter. (1 extra entry)

WIN! @poketo {CUTE Bubble Bag} Giveaway! #giveaway Enter @jaebumfangirl blog here –> http://bit.ly/an88iQ Ends 10/20

5.  Blog about the giveaway and post a link to your blog post in the comments below. (2 extra entries)

6. Subscribe to my blog via email on the right sidebar. (2 extra entries)

7. Comment on a non-giveaway post in my blog. Please let me know which post! (ONLY 1 extra entry)

8. Enter any of my other giveaways. {tell me which one! + must be currently running on date of the comment entry} (extra entry for each you do)

Entries will be accepted until Wednesday, October 20, 2010, Midnight EST. I will notify the winner the following day! You will have 48 hours to claim your prize or I will have to pick another winner.

Open Worldwide

Winner will be chosen through random.org, so the more entries you have, the more chances of winning! Disclaimer: Jaebumfangirl was not paid for this post. This is not an ad. Product(s) in this review or giveaway was provided by the sponsor to Jaebumfangirl. All opinions and reviews are solely the views of Jaebumfangirl.

 

Tags: ,

684 Responses to "Poketo {Bubble Bag} Giveaway [CLOSED]"

I entered the Cute-Stuffs {Hello Kitty Crystal Strap} Giveaway

I love Richard – Upcycled Suit Tote and Icon Watch :)

titina.b@seznam.cz

I entered Etrelles {Clutch Bag} Giveaway!

I Entered Cute-Stuffs {Hello Kitty Crystal Strap} Giveaway!

entered Cute-Stuffs

ty

nancyrobster at gmail dot com

I entered Cute-Stuffs {Hello Kitty Crystal Strap} Giveaway.

I love the beautiful branch earrings!

I’m an email subscriber. #1

I’m an email subscriber. #2

I entered your Coach giveaway

i love the Take it Easy! shirt :)

http://poketo.com/shop/apparel?product_id=936

like you both on facebook kathy l pease
kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

I love the fun Things in My Room – Women’s shirt!

1 I subscribe via email

2 I subscribe via email

I entered the Coach giveaway

http://twitter.com/MrsMChappell/statuses/27988362305
Today’s tweet
mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

I adore the Diamond Ring – Silver.

I love the bloom pendant

Bubi Au Yeung – Treeson Wallet

I love the fun Things in My Room – Women’s shirt!
mightynaynay(at)cs.com

”Like” Poketo’s facebook page and Jaebumfangirl’s facebook page.
dawn reid
mightynaynay(at)cs.com

Follow you both on twitter @1naynays
mightynaynay(at)cs.com

Comments are closed.

๓ My Humble Web Abode ๓

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,296 other followers

engel-der-stadt @ deviantart

My Blog Calendar

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

PhilipMatthews @ deviantart

arthika @ deviantart

starfruit89 @ deviantart

My Tweets :3

emerald753 @ deviantart

Thank You + Credits


♥ Dividers and Background credit:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,296 other followers

