°✿.•° Jaebum Fangirl °•.✿°

Paula’s Choice {Skin Mask} Review + Giveaway [CLOSED]

Posted on: July 25, 2011

At Paula’s Choice, their mission is to take brilliant care of your skin whether you use their products or someone else’s! Paula’s Choice products successfully treat everything from acne to wrinkles, rosacea, sensitive skin, sun damage, dry skin, oily skin, and blackheads.

Because of their unique combination of research, reviews, and ongoing product development, women all over the world turn to them for objective, balanced, and documented information about what works and doesn’t for your skin.

Who is Paula? Paula Begoun is the creator and innovative force behind Paula’s Choice skin care and cosmetics. She is the author of 18 best-selling books. Paula’s books have sold more than 2.5 million copies worldwide. From the very beginning, her goal has been to help women find products that will give them the skin they’ve always wanted.

Paula’s Choice is a comprehensive collection of skin-care and select makeup products that meet the strict criterion for excellence based only on what published research shows is effective. Their products are guaranteed to exceed your expectations.

Paula’s Choice provides state-of-the-art formulas that are always fragrance-free, ecologically responsible, and never tested on animals. Paula invites you to let her years of research and acquired knowledge benefit your skin. With Paula’s Choice, healthy, youthful, radiant skin is a result you can count on!

 

The lovely folks at Paula’s Choice has generously given Jaebumfangirl the chance to review the giveaway item: Skin Recovery Hydrating Treatment Mask:

Recommended for those with normal to very dry skin, this Skin Recovery Hydrating Treatment Mask can also be used by anyone who needs an intense moisturizer on the face, neck, or chest. This is primarily why I wanted to try this facial mask. The winter season has been unfriendly on my skin; every morning my skin felt dry and flaky. Now that the weather is warming up, I desperately needed a product to help give my dull, dehydrated skin a beautiful, healthy glow.

My experience with Paula’s Choice’s Skin Recovery Hydrating Treatment Mask has been more of a revelation. Upon applying this a layer on my cleansed face, I let it rest on my skin for an hour (recommended to leave on for at least 20 minutes). What made this different from other facial mask was the color, touch, and smell. The color is a milky clear that turns transparent after several minutes; this is fantastic alternative for those who have used darker-colored mask and disliked the dark hue permeating onto their skin that resonates for hours. The touch is how different this mask feels when it dries on your skin; unlike other facial mask that makes your face feel thick and unmovable, Paula’s Choice’s Skin Recovery Hydrating Treatment Mask lets you freely move your face–I even had a snack while the mask dried. Because of this, you can let this mask rest while you sleep comfortably. This mask is 100% fragrance- and colorant-free; I am so happy that this mask has no odor. Fragrance might be for some people, but for me it just makes me dizzy.

The results were the real revelation. After just one time use, this mask has drastically improved my skin. For five minutes after washing my face, I could not stop touching my face because it felt like silk. The redness around my nose was lightened and calmed. I felt replenished, as though I had just been to a spa. You just feel clean and rested!

๓●•۰ GIVEAWAY ۰•●๓


Here is a chance to win the Skin Recovery Hydrating Treatment Mask from Paula’s Choice!

Skin Recovery Hydrating Treatment Mask contains an outstanding combination of rich plant oils, essential fatty acids, and lipids that dry skin needs to replenish itself. It also deposits plant- and vitamin-based antioxidants to soothe and reduce inflammation. The creamy, emollient-packed formula feels wonderfully moist on the skin. It works to instantly restore radiance and banish signs of dryness. Skin Recovery Hydrating Treatment Mask has such a creamy, silky texture it can also be used as a moisturizer around the eye area and on the neck.

 

 

For a chance to win this giveaway, you must:

1. Go to Paula’s Choice‘s online shop, and comment below on what product you adore from this site! (1 entry)

For additional chances to win (leave a separate comment for each entry):

2. Make a purchase on Paula’s Choice‘s online shop. Here are the number of extra entries you can make based on price of purchase(s):

$5 – 19 purchase (3 extra entries)

$20 – 39 purchase (5 extra entries)

$40 and higher (10 extra entries)

3. ”Like” Paula’s Choice’s facebook page and Jaebumfangirl’s facebook page. Leave your FB name with comment. {you need to follow us both for this one entry} (1 extra entry)

4. Follow Paula’s Choice’s Twitter and Jaebumfangirl’s twitter. Leave your twitter username with comment. {you need to follow us both for this one entry} (1 extra entry)

5. Subscribe to Paula’s Choice’s Youtube Channel. Leave your YT username with comment. (1 extra entry)

6. Tweet about this giveaway and post your tweet URL in the comments below. You can tweet once a day until the deadline! Just copy the words below and paste it on your twitter. (1 extra entry)

WIN! @paulaschoice {Skin Hydrating Mask} Giveaway! #giveaway Enter in @jaebumfangirl blog here –> http://bit.ly/fAYIcU Ends 4/1

7.  Blog about the giveaway and post a link to your blog post in the comments below. (2 extra entries)

8. Subscribe to my blog via email on the right sidebar. (2 extra entries)

9. Enter any of my other giveaways. {tell me which one + must be currently running on date of the comment entry} (extra entry for each you do)

Entries will be accepted until Friday, April 1, 2011, Midnight EST. I will notify the winner the following day! You will have 48 hours to claim your prize or I will have to pick another winner.

Open to US residents only

Winner will be chosen through random.org, so the more entries you have, the more chances of winning! Disclaimer: Jaebumfangirl was not paid for this post. This is my honest review of a product, with no money transaction taken place. This is not an ad. Product(s) in this review or giveaway was provided by the sponsor to Jaebumfangirl. All opinions and reviews are solely the views of Jaebumfangirl.

 

186 Responses to "Paula’s Choice {Skin Mask} Review + Giveaway [CLOSED]"

I am an email subscriber #1

I am an email subscriber #2

I like the lip exfoliater with microbeads.

i like you both on fb –
Jocelyn Harron

I entered the swank owl giveaway too

The Skin Recovery Super Antioxidant Concentrate Serum with Retinol is something I sooo need, too! Thanks for the giveaway!

id like to try the retractable powder brush

I entered the Bags by Colette giveaway

I entered the Fred Flare giveaway

I entered the Big Bad Toystore giveaway

gentle touch make up remover sounds great

I subscribe via email

I subscribe via email #2

I entered Okidiku {Tokidoki USB} Giveaway

I would like to try the lip exfoliater with micro beads
kakihararocks@gmail.com

email subscriber entry #1
kakihararocks@gmail.com

email subscriber entry #2
kakihararocks@gmail.com

Mandatory
I like the RESIST Barrier Repair Moisturizer.

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

Liked both on FB: Hoa Le

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

Following both on Twitter @hle123.

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
#1

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

Subscribed to your blog via e-mail.
#2

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/hle123/status/53966271947087872

alittlepieceofheaven777(at)yahoo(dot)com

i would like the CLEAR Anti-Acne System

I like all the clear anti-acne stuff

Subscribed to email 1

Subscribed to email 2

following on twitter – kininaru_aitsu

Also entered BrightWall {Hand Bag} Giveaway

Also entered Okidiku {Tokidoki USB} Giveaway

I like the Sheer Cream Lipstick SPF 15 in Rosy Glow.

resist barrier repair moisterizer ty.

Comments are closed.

๓ My Humble Web Abode ๓

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4,277 other followers

engel-der-stadt @ deviantart

My Blog Calendar

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

PhilipMatthews @ deviantart

arthika @ deviantart

starfruit89 @ deviantart

My Tweets :3

emerald753 @ deviantart

Thank You + Credits


♥ Dividers and Background credit:

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,277 other followers

